Video

Fashion tips for pregnancy (basics 1 & 2)

3 May

In this video I show you how to dress your pregnant tummy by accessorising a basic stretch dress and tights.


This video shows how to wear casual seperates using basic black leggings

These clips show there is no need to spend alot of money on maternity wear. You can still look faboublous and blooming buy using items you may already have in your wardrobe.

6 Responses to “Fashion tips for pregnancy (basics 1 & 2)”

  1. Izzy May 9, 2013 at 6:50 am #

    Hi heather just thought I would say this is a fab site πŸ™‚ I watched u on one born every minute before I had my little boy in November last year πŸ™‚ I wondered if u could give me some tips for getting myself ready in a small amount of time!! How do u manage it!!? And how did u manage the dreaded teething? Hope u don’t mind me asking you πŸ™‚ thank u xx

    • Izzy May 9, 2013 at 6:54 am #

      … And congratulations on your new addition how exciting πŸ™‚ xx

    • heatherfrancesca May 9, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

      Hi Izzy
      Thank you! I’m glad you like my page. So good to hear.
      Well if I’m getting ready in the morning I always get a bath or shower at the same time as my little girl. Then I get her ready and me as much as I can. Put her down for a morning nap then Finish getting ready and do my make up. As she has got older I do my face in the living room while she is watching cbeebies or in the car before we set off. Gotta get inventive. πŸ™‚
      Yes teething can be very sore for them. Eivissa would always get a stuffy nose. A bit of calpol and propping her head up at night would always help or try Teetha sachets they are brill!
      Hope that helps? Let me know if you have any more questions?
      Xxx

      • Izzy May 9, 2013 at 8:11 pm #

        Thank you for getting back to me πŸ™‚ I find it nearly impossible getting ready but can’t go out with no make up on lol! That’s a very good idea getting a bath with her πŸ™‚ do u have a proper routine then? My 6 month old does with feeding times but struggle with set nap times! He sleeps 8-8 which is great tho! Yeh funnily enough iv just got some of those teeth a granules and so far so good πŸ™‚

  2. Izzy November 26, 2013 at 5:38 am #

    Congratulations on your newest addition she is beautiful looks so much like Evissa!! My little boy turned one this month he’s now walking πŸ™‚ I asked you about teething when he was 6 months and he’s only just got his first tooth ha ha!! And the getting ready tips really helped he has a nap on a morning so I can get ready then πŸ™‚ I saw that you do baby baby clothes and would love to see the boys selection as I find nice boy clothes very difficult to find!!! πŸ™‚ xxx

    • heatherfrancesca November 26, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

      Hi! How are you? I’m so glad to hear everything is going well and his tooth has finally arrived! Hehe. We do plan expand our boy range. Thank you for getting back in touch πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

