Glabour birthing outfits coming soon

11 Jan

Tonight is my big screen debut!!! Not going to lie, I’m slightly nervous!eeeeek!!
For those of you reading my blog it’s pretty obvious that my birth will feature on channel 4s award winning ‘one born every minute, before that I am giving my views on ‘daybreak’ and one of the things I’m going to talk about is the outfit I made for my labour.

The ‘glabour’ birthing outfit which means ‘glamorous labour’ was designed to maintain modesty whilst still looking good, it’s stretchy and very comfortable and perfect for any new to be mother to be.

20120111-163112.jpg
Picture of me in my ‘glabour’outfit

Details on the ‘glabour’ outfits will be coming very soon so in the meantime anyone interested please click on the ‘contact’ link and send me an email!

One Response to “Glabour birthing outfits coming soon”

  1. price January 12, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

    U were great..the both of u..I’m nearly 5months now and can’t wait for ur glabour outfits 2 touch down..whoo hoo..Xx

Leave a Reply

